Time

Time, hummmm…Something that all of us never seem to have enough of. I started my blog about ten days ago. Being a newbie at blogging I am still in the learning process. Now I was just beginning to enjoy myself looking for new things to write about, exercising my brain when some personal issues came up that needed immediate attention.

I know I need to write daily and publish often, but time has become the enemy. So I started carrying a notebook with me and when an interesting thought enters my mind I quickly jot a note. I do have several fresh ideas for articles, and now that those personal issues have been taken care of I can work out a set routine for my writing.

Any thoughts or ideas any of you might be willing to share would be deeply appreciated.

 

John T

Leave a Reply

